Insurance

For inquiries regarding insurance:

Phone: 866.621.1787 | Fax: 417.447.7475 | info@agfinancialinsurance.com

View Insurance Solutions »

Jerry Sparks, CCRM, CIC, CRM

President
jsparks@agfinancial.org
417.447.3094 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Colleen Broughton, CISR

Account Executive
cbroughton@agfinancial.org
417.447.3097 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Toby-Casarez-bio

Toby Casarez, CIC

Producer/Risk Manager
tcasarez@agfinancial.org
417.447.3090 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Kim Foley, CISR

Underwriter
kfoley@agfinancial.org
417.447.3095 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Roberta Hammerbacher, CCRM, CIC, CRM, CISR

Senior Underwriter / Office Managerrhammerbacher@agfinancial.org
417.447.2922 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Shauna Kiehl, CISR

Account Executive
skiehl@agfinancial.org
417.447.2909 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Casey Maples, CISR

Account Executive
cmaples@agfinancial.org
417.447.3089 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Miriam Self, CCRM, CIC

Producer
mself@agfinancial.org
650.401.7282 or 916.503.2929
Click to Read Bio »

claudia-gehris-ag-financial-insurance

Claudia Gehris

Account Executive
cgehris@agfinancial.org
417.447.9210 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Sharon Tartamella, CIC, CPIW

Account Executive
startamella@agfinancial.org
417.447.3092 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

caleb-smith-bio

Caleb Smith

Producer/Account Executive
csmith@agfinancial.org
417.447.3096 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Kevin Townsend, CCRM, CIC, CRM

Producer/Risk Managerktownsend@agfinancial.org
417.447.2921 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »

Gina Turner

Benefits Manager
gturner@agfinancial.org
417.447.3093 or 800.447.0446
Click to Read Bio »

marcusaschwege_smallphoto

Marcus Aschwege

Account Executive/Producer
Maschwege@agfinancial.org
417.447.2454 or 866.662.8210
Click to Read Bio »